Bad Girl

You can never keep a man, the only thing you can do is to keep getting better. And everything will pay off…

It’s been a month that I dated him. I’m still not sure about this relationship. I don’t know what he has gone through and obliviously he didn’t care about my shit. Cause my shit is nothing compared to his.

I feel I’m growing up after all these days. Getting stronger and more independent. What’s up in front of me? I don’t know. .. The only thing I can do is to take good care of myself.

Leave a Reply

