I’m tired

I have the feeling that he is ignoring me, I’m not sure if this is because of his pressure from his wife, or it’s because he has got enough of me. I’m frustrated and lost.

I closed my AM account because of him, and he promised me to take care of me, but now, a week later, everything changes. Have you ever thought that we’ve been met for a week now? So many things happened, love comes and love goes. Well, deep down in my heart, I’m looking for love, passion, romance… But I’ve got none of them from either of them… I’m tired.

Leave a Reply

