Eat, Drink and Be Merry

It’s funny how a month starts on a Friday. While everyone feels the week has ended already, a new month begins.

If tomorrow we all die, what would my today’s dinner like? There’re certainly so many things I want to eat for my last supper, as I always joke to my bf that if I could stay at home all day, and don’t have anything to do or anyone to see, I would eat ice cream, chocolate, chips, popcorn and all those junk food as much as I want. However, at this point, I think I’m just going to stay home with my family, share some memories and wait for the end of the world. I don’t want to be so full so I can’t sleep. Maybe I will try to fall asleep before I see how the buildings collapse, how the sky falls off and how my loved ones die.

If tomorrow we all die, I will probably regret for the days that I didn’t try my best, and executes I made to escape from the challege. As a new month begins, treat your everyday as it is the last.

 

Leave a Reply

